Adventure Calendar

You’ll find a variety of adventures offered every weekend, and even some weekdays! We take care of all the details, just find the trip that’s right for you and sign up! Get outdoors, learn a new skill or two, meet new friends and — best of all — make your weekend count!
Choose your view: CALENDAR VIEW  LIST VIEW

Member Events Calendar by MemberFindMe
Mar
5
Sun

Hike the Mount Diablo Summit Loop, 3/5

Sun Mar 5 2017, 9:30am
Mar
11
Sat
Mar
13
Mon

Moonlit Guided Snowshoe Weekend in Lassen National Park, 3/11-12

Fri Mar 10 2017, 7:00pm to Sun Mar 12 2017, 5:00pm
Mar
11
Sat

Hike to China Hole in Henry Coe Park in the South Bay, 3/11

Sat Mar 11 2017, 9:30am
Mar
18
Sat
Mar
19
Sun

Intro to Backcountry Snowboarding or Skiing Weekend in Lassen National Park, 3/18-19

Fri Mar 17 2017, 7:00pm to Sun Mar 19 2017, 4:00pm
Mar
26
Sun

Waterfall Hike on the Cataract Trail at Mt Tamalpais in Marin, 3/26

Sun Mar 26 2017, 9:30am
Apr
1
Sat
Apr
3
Mon

Guided Snowshoeing Weekend in Lassen National Park, 4/1-4/2

Fri Mar 31 2017, 7:00pm to Sun Apr 2 2017, 5:00pm
Apr
8
Sat
Apr
9
Sun

Ridge Lakes Snow Camping and Snowshoeing Weekend in Lassen National Park, 4/8-9

Fri Apr 7 2017, 7:00pm to Sun Apr 9 2017, 4:00pm
Apr
9
Sun

Hike to Murietta Falls in the Ohlone Regional Wilderness, 4/9

Sun Apr 9 2017, 9:00am
Apr
15
Sat

Kayaking & Whale Watching at Davenport Landing, 4/15

Sat Apr 15 2017, 7:30am
Apr
21
Fri
Apr
23
Sun

Blooms Creek Hiking and Camping Weekend in Big Basin Redwoods State Park, 4/22-23

Fri Apr 21 2017, 6:00pm to Sun Apr 23 2017, 3:00pm
Apr
22
Sat

Hike the Lakes Loop on Mt Tamalpais in Marin, 4/22

Sat Apr 22 2017, 9:30am
Apr
29
Sat
May
1
Mon

Rock Climbing and Camping Weekend at Pinnacles National Park, 4/29-30

Fri Apr 28 2017, 7:00pm to Sun Apr 30 2017, 5:00pm
May
5
Fri
May
7
Sun

Pt Reyes National Seashore Beginner Backpacking Trip, 5/5-7

Fri May 5 2017, 3:00pm to Sun May 7 2017, 2:00pm
May
7
Sun

Mt. Diablo Waterfalls and Wildflowers Hike, 5/7

Sun May 7 2017, 9:30am
May
12
Fri
May
14
Sun

Backpack the Lost Coast Trail, 5/12-14

Fri May 12 2017, 8:00am to Sun May 14 2017, 2:00pm
May
13
Sat

Kayaking & Whale Watching at Davenport Landing, 5/13

Sat May 13 2017, 7:30am
May
20
Sat

Redwoods and Waterfalls Hike in Big Basin, 5/20

Sat May 20 2017, 9:30am
May
27
Sat
May
29
Mon

Half Dome: Backpack Glacier Point to Half Dome Summit, Memorial Day Weekend in Yosemite National Park, 5/27-29

Fri May 26 2017, 7:00pm to Mon May 29 2017, 2:00pm
May
27
Sat
May
29
Mon

Glacier Point Hiking and Camping Memorial Weekend in Yosemite National Park, 5/27-29

Fri May 26 2017, 7:00pm to Mon May 29 2017, 3:00pm
May
27
Sat
May
30
Tue

Memorial Day Backpacking in Lassen Volcanic National Park: The Cinder Cone Loop, 5/27-29

Sat May 27 2017, 10:00am to Mon May 29 2017, 5:00pm
Jun
3
Sat

Kayaking with Humpback Whales and Otters at Moss Landing, 6/3

Sat Jun 3 2017, 9:00am
Jun
4
Sun

Waterfall Hike on the Cataract Trail at Mt Tamalpais in Marin, 6/4

Sun Jun 4 2017, 9:30am
Jun
17
Sat
Jun
18
Sun

Backpacking to Ostrander Lake in Yosemite National Park, 6/17-18

Fri Jun 16 2017, 7:00pm to Sun Jun 18 2017, 3:00pm
Jul
1
Sat
Jul
4
Tue

Backpacking the Lake Vernon Loop, 4th of July in Yosemite National Park, 7/1-4

Fri Jun 30 2017, 7:00pm to Tue Jul 4 2017, 3:00pm
Jul
15
Sat
Jul
17
Mon

Backpacking the Grand Canyon of the Tuolumne in Yosemite National Park, 7/15-17

Fri Jul 14 2017, 7:00pm to Mon Jul 17 2017, 2:00pm
Jul
22
Sat
Jul
23
Sun

Pirates of Cache Creek 2 Day Rafting and Camping Weekend, 7/22-23

Fri Jul 21 2017, 7:00pm PDT to Sun Jul 23 2017, 3:00pm PDT
Jul
22
Sat
Jul
24
Mon

Half Dome: Backpack Clouds Rest to Half Dome Summit in Yosemite National Park, 7/22-23

Fri Jul 21 2017, 7:00pm to Sun Jul 23 2017, 5:00pm
Aug
5
Sat
Aug
7
Mon

Full Moon Backpacking on the Lost Coast Trail, 8/5-8/7

Sat Aug 5 2017, 8:00am to Mon Aug 7 2017, 2:00pm
Aug
5
Sat

Kayaking with Humpback Whales and Otters at Moss Landing, 8/5

Sat Aug 5 2017, 9:00am
Sep
2
Sat
Sep
4
Mon

Kings Canyon Labor Day Hiking and Camping Weekend, 9/2-9/4

Fri Sep 1 2017, 7:00pm to Mon Sep 4 2017, 3:00pm PDT
Sep
2
Sat
Sep
3
Sun

Whitewater Rafting and Camping Weekend on the Middle Fork of the American River, 9/2-3

Sat Sep 2 2017, 8:00am to Sun Sep 3 2017, 3:00pm
Sep
10
Sun

Hike the Lakes Loop on Mt Tamalpais in Marin, 9/10

Sun Sep 10 2017, 9:30am
Oct
28
Sat
Oct
30
Mon

Halloween Rock Climbing, Camping, and Costumes Weekend at Pinnacles National Park, 10/28-29

Fri Oct 27 2017, 6:00pm to Sun Oct 29 2017, 4:00pm
Oct
28
Sat
Oct
30
Mon

Halloween Hiking, Camping, and Costumes Weekend at Pinnacles National Park, 10/28-29

Fri Oct 27 2017, 6:00pm to Sun Oct 29 2017, 4:00pm
Nov
11
Sat
Nov
18
Sat

Costa Rica Surfing and Beach Vacation in Playa Grande, Costa Rica, 11/11-11/18

Sat Nov 11 2017 to Sat Nov 18 2017
Nov
18
Sat
Nov
25
Sat

Costa Rica Thanksgiving Surfing and Beach Vacation in Playa Grande, Costa Rica, 11/18-11/25

Sat Nov 18 2017 to Sat Nov 25 2017

Secured by PayPal

The Outdoor Adventure Club also offers hiking, backpacking, rock climbing, hiking and camping, kayaking, mountain biking, whitewater rafting, backountry skiing/boarding, avalanche courses, snowshoeing, winter weekends in Tahoe, international adventure travel trips and other adventures. Remember, membership is not required, but it does have its benefits.

Private, custom and corporate trips: Any trip on our calendar can also be customized and offered to your friends, family or corporate group. Just ask and we’ll make it happen!

Read our trip cancellation policy