Adventure Calendar

You’ll find a variety of adventures offered every weekend, and even some weekdays! We take care of all the details, just find the trip that’s right for you and sign up! Get outdoors, learn a new skill or two, meet new friends and — best of all — make your weekend count!
Choose your view: CALENDAR VIEW  LIST VIEW

Member Events Calendar by MemberFindMe
Jun
25
Sun

Canoe the Remote and Scenic Upper Russian River in Wine Country, 6/25

Sun Jun 25 2017, 8:30am
Jul
1
Sat
Jul
4
Tue

Backpacking the Lake Vernon Loop, 4th of July in Yosemite National Park, 7/1-4

Fri Jun 30 2017, 7:00pm to Tue Jul 4 2017, 3:00pm
Jul
1
Sat
Jul
4
Tue

4th of July Summit Lake Hiking and Camping Weekend at Lassen National Park, 7/1-7/4

Sat Jul 1 2017, 1:00pm to Tue Jul 4 2017, 3:00pm
Jul
1
Sat
Jul
4
Tue

4th of July Lost Creek Hiking and Camping Weekend at Lassen National Park, 7/1-7/4

Sat Jul 1 2017, 1:00pm to Tue Jul 4 2017, 3:00pm
Jul
8
Sat
Jul
9
Sun

Rock Climbers Gear and Anchor Class Outdoors at Cragmont Park, 7/8

Sat Jul 8 2017, 8:30am to Sat Jul 8 2017, 5:00pm
Jul
9
Sun

Whitewater Rafting Day on the Middle Fork of the American River, Class 3-4, 7/9

Sun Jul 9 2017, 8:15am
Jul
9
Sun
Jul
10
Mon

Rock Climbers Self Rescue Class Outdoors at Cragmont Park, 7/9

Sun Jul 9 2017, 8:30am to Sun Jul 9 2017, 5:00pm
Jul
9
Sun

Hike the Tule Elk Preserve to Tomales Point in Point Reyes, 7/9

Sun Jul 9 2017, 10:00am
Jul
15
Sat
Jul
17
Mon

Backpacking the Grand Canyon of the Tuolumne in Yosemite National Park, 7/15-17

Fri Jul 14 2017, 7:00pm to Mon Jul 17 2017, 2:00pm
Jul
15
Sat
Jul
16
Sun

Learn to Rock Climb Outdoors at Cragmont in the Berkeley Hills, 7/15

Sat Jul 15 2017, 8:30am to Sat Jul 15 2017, 5:00pm
Jul
22
Sat
Jul
23
Sun

Pirates of Cache Creek 2 Day Rafting and Camping Weekend, 7/22-23

Fri Jul 21 2017, 7:00pm PDT to Sun Jul 23 2017, 3:00pm PDT
Jul
22
Sat
Jul
24
Mon

Half Dome: Backpack Clouds Rest to Half Dome Summit in Yosemite National Park, 7/22-23

Fri Jul 21 2017, 7:00pm to Sun Jul 23 2017, 5:00pm
Jul
22
Sat

Hike Rancho Del Oso to Berry Creek Falls in Big Basin Redwoods State Park, 7/22

Sat Jul 22 2017, 9:00am to Sat Jul 22 2017, 3:00pm
Jul
29
Sat
Jul
31
Mon

Half Dome: Backpack Glacier Point to Half Dome Summit in Yosemite National Park, 7/29-30

Fri Jul 28 2017, 7:00pm to Sun Jul 30 2017, 5:00pm
Jul
29
Sat
Jul
30
Sun

Yosemite Falls Hike and Camp Weekend in Yosemite National Park, 7/29-30

Fri Jul 28 2017, 7:00pm to Sun Jul 30 2017, 3:00pm
Jul
29
Sat
Jul
30
Sun

Rock Climbing Beyond Basics at Castle Rock State Park, 7/29

Sat Jul 29 2017, 8:30am to Sat Jul 29 2017, 5:00pm
Aug
5
Sat
Aug
7
Mon

Full Moon Backpacking on the Lost Coast Trail, 8/5-8/7

Sat Aug 5 2017, 8:00am to Mon Aug 7 2017, 2:00pm
Aug
5
Sat
Aug
6
Sun

Rock Climbers Gear and Anchor Class Outdoors at Cragmont Park, 8/5

Sat Aug 5 2017, 8:30am to Sat Aug 5 2017, 5:00pm
Aug
5
Sat

Kayaking with Humpback Whales and Otters at Moss Landing, 8/5

Sat Aug 5 2017, 9:00am
Aug
6
Sun
Aug
7
Mon

Rock Climbers Self Rescue Class Outdoors at Cragmont Park, 8/6

Sun Aug 6 2017, 8:30am to Sun Aug 6 2017, 5:00pm
Aug
6
Sun

Hike the Woodward Valley Loop in Point Reyes, 8/6

Sun Aug 6 2017, 9:30am
Aug
12
Sat
Aug
13
Sun

Whitewater Rafting Day on the South Fork of the American River Class 3, 8/12

Sat Aug 12 2017, 10:15am to Sat Aug 12 2017, 5:00pm
Aug
13
Sun
Aug
14
Mon

Beginner Rock Climbing at Castle Rock State Park, 8/13

Sun Aug 13 2017, 8:30am to Sun Aug 13 2017, 5:00pm
Aug
13
Sun

Alamere Falls Waterfalls Hike in Pt Reyes National Seashore, 8/13

Sun Aug 13 2017, 9:30am
Aug
19
Sat
Aug
21
Mon

Backpacking to Mt Conness at Tuolumne Meadows in Yosemite National Park, 3-days, 8/19-21

Fri Aug 18 2017, 7:00pm to Mon Aug 21 2017, 3:00pm
Aug
19
Sat
Aug
20
Sun

Cathedral Lakes Hike and Camp Weekend at Tuolumne Meadows in Yosemite National Park, 8/19-20

Fri Aug 18 2017, 7:00pm to Sun Aug 20 2017, 3:00pm
Aug
20
Sun
Aug
21
Mon

Half Dome Hike and Camp Weekend (Sunday Summit) in Yosemite National Park, 8/19-20

Sat Aug 19 2017, 5:00pm to Mon Aug 21 2017, 12:00pm
Aug
20
Sun

Hike the North Peak of Montara Mountain near Pacifica, 8/20

Sun Aug 20 2017, 9:30am
Aug
26
Sat
Aug
27
Sun

Half Dome Hike and Camp Weekend (Saturday Summit) in Yosemite National Park, 8/26-27

Fri Aug 25 2017, 7:00pm to Sun Aug 27 2017, 1:00pm
Aug
27
Sun
Aug
28
Mon

Rock Climbing Beyond Basics at Castle Rock State Park, 8/27

Sun Aug 27 2017, 8:30am to Sun Aug 27 2017, 5:00pm
Sep
2
Sat
Sep
4
Mon

Kings Canyon Labor Day Hiking and Camping Weekend, 9/2-9/4

Fri Sep 1 2017, 7:00pm to Mon Sep 4 2017, 3:00pm PDT
Sep
2
Sat
Sep
4
Mon

Backpacking the Vogelsang Loop in Yosemite National Park, Labor Day Weekend, 9/2-4

Fri Sep 1 2017, 7:00pm to Mon Sep 4 2017, 3:00pm
Sep
2
Sat
Sep
3
Sun

Whitewater Rafting and Camping Weekend on the Middle Fork of the American River, 9/2-3

Sat Sep 2 2017, 8:00am to Sun Sep 3 2017, 3:00pm
Sep
9
Sat

Canoe the Remote and Scenic Upper Russian River in Wine Country, 9/9

Sat Sep 9 2017, 8:30am
Sep
10
Sun

Hike the Lakes Loop on Mt Tamalpais in Marin, 9/10

Sun Sep 10 2017, 9:30am
Sep
15
Fri
Sep
17
Sun

Paradise Lake Backpacking in the Tahoe National Forest, 9/15-17

Fri Sep 15 2017, 10:00am to Sun Sep 17 2017, 4:00pm
Sep
16
Sat
Sep
17
Sun

Learn to Rock Climb Outdoors at Cragmont in the Berkeley Hills, 9/16

Sat Sep 16 2017, 8:30am to Sat Sep 16 2017, 5:00pm
Sep
17
Sun

Flying Trapeze Class Outdoors in Sonoma Wine Country, 9/17

Sun Sep 17 2017, 10:15am to Sun Sep 17 2017, 12:45pm
Sep
23
Sat
Sep
26
Tue

Backpack the Rae Lakes Loop in Kings Canyon National Park, 9/23-25

Fri Sep 22 2017, 7:00pm to Mon Sep 25 2017, 5:00pm
Sep
23
Sat

Arch Rock and Mt Wittenberg Hikes with Oyster Barbeque in Point Reyes National Seashore, 9/23

Sat Sep 23 2017, 9:30am
Sep
24
Sun
Sep
25
Mon

Rock Climbing Beyond Basics at Castle Rock State Park, 9/24

Sun Sep 24 2017, 8:30am to Sun Sep 24 2017, 5:00pm
Oct
7
Sat

Redwoods and Waterfalls Hike in Big Basin, 10/7

Sat Oct 7 2017, 9:30am
Oct
22
Sun

Hike Sonoma Mountain in Historic Jack London Park, 10/22

Sun Oct 22 2017, 9:30am
Oct
28
Sat
Oct
30
Mon

Halloween Rock Climbing, Camping, and Costumes Weekend at Pinnacles National Park, 10/28-29

Fri Oct 27 2017, 6:00pm to Sun Oct 29 2017, 4:00pm
Oct
28
Sat
Oct
30
Mon

Halloween Hiking, Camping, and Costumes Weekend at Pinnacles National Park, 10/28-29

Fri Oct 27 2017, 6:00pm to Sun Oct 29 2017, 4:00pm
Nov
11
Sat
Nov
18
Sat

Costa Rica Surfing and Beach Vacation in Playa Grande, Costa Rica, 11/11-11/18

Sat Nov 11 2017 to Sat Nov 18 2017
Nov
18
Sat
Nov
25
Sat

Costa Rica Thanksgiving Surfing and Beach Vacation in Playa Grande, Costa Rica, 11/18-11/25

Sat Nov 18 2017 to Sat Nov 25 2017

Secured by PayPal

The Outdoor Adventure Club also offers hiking, backpacking, rock climbing, hiking and camping, kayaking, mountain biking, whitewater rafting, backountry skiing/boarding, avalanche courses, snowshoeing, winter weekends in Tahoe, international adventure travel trips and other adventures. Remember, membership is not required, but it does have its benefits.

Private, custom and corporate trips: Any trip on our calendar can also be customized and offered to your friends, family or corporate group. Just ask and we’ll make it happen!

Read our trip cancellation policy