fbpx

Adventure Calendar

You’ll find a variety of adventures offered every weekend, and even some weekdays! We take care of all the details, just find the trip that’s right for you and sign up! Get outdoors, learn a new skill or two, meet new friends and — best of all — make your weekend count!
Choose your view: CALENDAR VIEW  LIST VIEW

Member Events Calendar by MembershipWorks
Oct
19
Sat
Oct
21
Mon

Two Summits Hiking Weekend in Lassen Volcanic National Park (Lassen Peak and Brokeoff Mountain, Stay at Cabin), 10/19-20

Fri Oct 18 2019, 7:00pm to Sun Oct 20 2019, 5:00pm
Oct
19
Sat
Oct
20
Sun

Get Out of the Gym and Learn to Rock Climb Outdoors at Cragmont in the Berkeley Hills, 10/19

Sat Oct 19 2019, 8:30am to Sat Oct 19 2019, 5:00pm
Oct
20
Sun

Redwoods and Waterfalls Hike in Big Basin, 10/20

Sun Oct 20 2019, 9:30am
Oct
27
Sun

Redwood Creek Hike in Redwood Regional Park in the East Bay, 10/27

Sun Oct 27 2019, 09:30am
Nov
2
Sat
Nov
4
Mon

Halloween Rock Climbing, Camping, and Costumes Weekend at Pinnacles National Park, 11/2-11/3

Fri Nov 1 2019, 6:00pm to Sun Nov 3 2019, 4:00pm
Nov
2
Sat
Nov
4
Mon

Halloween Hiking, Camping, and Costumes Weekend at Pinnacles National Park, 11/2-11/3

Fri Nov 1 2019, 6:00pm to Sun Nov 3 2019, 4:00pm
Nov
9
Sat

Hike the Woodward Valley Loop in Point Reyes National Seashore, 11/9

Sat Nov 9 2019, 9:30am
Nov
16
Sat
Nov
23
Sat

Costa Rica Surfing and Beach Vacation in Playa Grande, Costa Rica, 11/16-11/23

Sat Nov 16 2019, 01:00pm PST to Sat Nov 23 2019, 11:45am PST
Nov
24
Sun

Hike Up Mission Peak in the East Bay Regional Park District (Pre-Thanksgiving Workout), 11/24

Sun Nov 24 2019, 9:30am
Nov
29
Fri
Dec
2
Mon

AIARE Avalanche Class Level 1, 3-Days at Lassen National Park, 11/29-12/1

Fri Nov 29 2019, 9:00am to Sun Dec 1 2019, 5:00pm
Nov
29
Fri
Dec
1
Sun

Backpack to Rancheria Falls and Tiltill Valley in Yosemite National Park Thanksgiving Weekend, 11/29-12/1

Fri Nov 29 2019, 11:30am to Sun Dec 1 2019, 3:00pm
Dec
7
Sat
Dec
8
Sun

AIARE Avalanche Rescue Class at Lassen National Park, 12/7

Sat Dec 7 2019, 8:30am to Sat Dec 7 2019, 5:00pm
Dec
14
Sat
Dec
16
Mon

AIARE Avalanche Class Refresher Weekend in Lassen National Park, 12/14- 12/15

Fri Dec 13 2019, 7:00pm to Sun Dec 15 2019, 4:00pm
Dec
21
Sat
Dec
23
Mon

Intro to Backcountry Snowboarding or Skiing Weekend in Lassen National Park, 12/21-12/22

Fri Dec 20 2019, 07:00pm to Sun Dec 22 2019, 04:00pm
Dec
27
Fri
Dec
30
Mon

AIARE Level 2 Avalanche Class at Lassen National Park, 12/27-12/29

Fri Dec 27 2019, 8:30am to Sun Dec 29 2019, 5:00pm
Jan
11
Sat
Jan
13
Mon

Full Moon Guided Snowshoe Weekend in Lassen National Park, 1/11-12

Fri Jan 10 2020, 7:00pm to Sun Jan 12 2020, 5:00pm
Jan
18
Sat
Jan
21
Tue

AIARE Avalanche Class Level 1, 3-Days at Lassen National Park (MLK Weekend), 1/18-20

Sat Jan 18 2020, 9:00am to Mon Jan 20 2020, 5:00pm
Jan
25
Sat
Jan
27
Mon

Intro to Backcountry Snowboarding or Skiing Weekend in Lassen National Park, 1/25-1/26

Fri Jan 24 2020, 07:00pm to Sun Jan 26 2020, 04:00pm
Feb
8
Sat
Feb
10
Mon

Full Moon Guided Snowshoe Weekend in Lassen National Park, 2/8-9

Fri Feb 7 2020, 7:00pm to Sun Feb 9 2020, 5:00pm
Feb
15
Sat
Feb
18
Tue

AIARE Avalanche Class Level 1, 3-Days at Lassen National Park (Presidents Day Weekend), 2/15-17

Sat Feb 15 2020, 9:00am to Mon Feb 17 2020, 5:00pm
Feb
22
Sat
Feb
24
Mon

Intro to Backcountry Snowboarding or Skiing Weekend in Lassen National Park, 2/22-23

Fri Feb 21 2020, 07:00pm to Sun Feb 23 2020, 04:00pm
Mar
7
Sat
Mar
9
Mon

Full Moon Guided Snowshoe Weekend in Lassen National Park, 3/7-8

Fri Mar 6 2020, 7:00pm to Sun Mar 8 2020, 5:00pm
Mar
21
Sat
Mar
22
Sun

Intro to Backcountry Snowboarding or Skiing Weekend in Lassen National Park, 3/21-22

Fri Mar 20 2020, 07:00pm to Sun Mar 22 2020, 04:00pm
May
2
Sat
May
3
Sun

Rock Climbers Gear and Anchor Class Outdoors at Cragmont Park, 5/2

Sat May 2 2020, 8:30am to Sat May 2 2020, 5:00pm
May
3
Sun
May
4
Mon

Rock Climbers Self Rescue Class Outdoors at Cragmont Park, 5/3

Sun May 3 2020, 8:30am to Sun May 3 2020, 05:00pm
May
9
Sat

Rock Climbers Learn to Lead Class Outdoors at Cragmont Park, 5/9

Sat May 9 2020, 9:00am
May
10
Sun

Rock Climbers Multi Pitch Techniques Class Outdoors at Cragmont/ Berkeley Hills, 5/10

Sun May 10 2020, 8:30am
Jun
5
Fri
Jun
7
Sun

Full Moon Backpacking the Lost Coast Trail, 6/5-7

Fri Jun 5 2020, 8:00am to Sun Jun 7 2020, 2:00pm
Jul
3
Fri
Jul
6
Mon

4th of July Backpacking in Lassen Volcanic National Park: The Cinder Cone Loop, 7/3-5

Fri Jul 3 2020, 10:00am to Sun Jul 5 2020, 5:00pm
Sep
5
Sat
Sep
8
Tue

Juniper Lake Labor Day Hiking and Camping Weekend at Lassen Volcanic National Park, 9/5-9/7

Sat Sep 5 2020, 12:00pm to Mon Sep 7 2020, 5:00pm

The Outdoor Adventure Club also offers hiking, backpacking, rock climbing, hiking and camping, kayaking, mountain biking, whitewater rafting, backountry skiing/boarding, avalanche courses, snowshoeing, and other adventures. Remember, membership is not required, but it does have its benefits.

Private, custom and corporate trips: Any trip on our calendar can also be customized and offered to your friends, family or corporate group. Just ask and we’ll make it happen!

Read our trip cancellation policy